LexisNexis Academic

Comprehensive solutions to enhance teaching and learning.

Contact Us...


LexisNexis Academic Relationship Managers make regular visits to Australian universities, consulting lecturers on course materials while keeping bookshops informed about new and forthcoming LexisNexis products.

Contact your local representative directly:

Galia Adel - WA, SA, ACT, Sydney Metro and Online Resellers
Relationship Director

Mobile: 0488 488 135
Email: galia.adel@lexisnexis.com.au

Marietta Gunn - QLD, Northern NSW, NT
Relationship Manager

Phone: 07 3335 0075
Mobile: 04 8848 8094
Fax: (07) 3335 0001
Email: marietta.gunn@lexisnexis.com.au

Tali Kellman - VIC, Sydney – Outer Metro
Relationship Manager

Phone: (03) 9691 3303
Mobile: 0438 273 314
Fax:(03) 9600 2125
Email: tali.kellman@lexisnexis.com.au

Publishing Team


Catherine Gordon – Commissioning Editor - Digital Learning Content
Phone: (02) 9422 2829
Fax: (02) 9422 2406
Email: catherine.gordon@lexisnexis.com.au

Jocelyn Holmes – Commissioning Editor – Academic Texts
Phone: (02) 9422 2305
Fax: (02) 9422 2431
Email: Jocelyn.holmes@lexisnexis.com.au

Romi Meyerowitz – Learning Content Development Manager
Phone: (02) 9422 8733
Fax: (02) 9422 2406
Email: kim.thomson@lexisnexis.com.au

Georgina Gordon – Commissioning Editor – Academic Texts
Phone: (02) 9422 2646
Fax: (02) 9422 2406
Email: georgina.gordon@lexisnexis.com.au

Ann Cunningham – Head of Texts & Learning
Phone: (02) 9422 2637
Email: ann.cunningham@lexisnexis.com.au

Academic Head Office


Ann Cunningham – Head of Texts & Learning
Phone: (02) 9422 2637
Email: ann.cunningham@lexisnexis.com.au

FOR GENERAL TEXT, COMMERCIAL, BUSINESS AND RELATED ENQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:


Ann Cunningham – Head of Texts & Learning
Phone: +61 (0) 2 9422 2637 Direct
Email: ann.cunningham@lexisnexis.com.au


FOR BOOK PROPOSALS, CONTENT RELATED OR DIGITAL LEARNING ENQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:


Susan Seccombe – Manager, Texts & Learning
Phone: +61 (0)2 9422 8927 Direct
Email: susan.seccombe@lexisnexis.com.au

Social Feeds

Contact our Experts Now


Contact Us