Lawnow Legislation 9 Jurisdictions

In this full-text online legislation package you can access all nine jurisdictions: CTH, NSW, QLD, VIC, ACT, SA, WA, TAS and NT.

General Information
Subject AreaLegal Reference and Research
Updatesonline access; regularly updated; charged annually
  • Keeps you up-to-date with Weekly Consolidations and Daily Bill Reports including Links to the Text of Bills, Explanatory Memoranda and Second Reading Speeches
  • Currency Information at a Glance, the Precise Status of Every Act or Regulation is Displayed Clearly on the Front Page
  • Status Warnings to Alert of any Pending Events
  • Act and Regulation Histories Provide Complete Status Information for all Assents, Gazettals and Commencements, with Links to Amending and Repeal Provisions
  • Extensive Links throughout the Database including Links between the Enabling Acts and Subordinate Legislation
  • Browse by Full Title, Keyword in Title or by Year and Number Listings
  • Chronological Lists of Commencements, Statutory Rules Made or Assents to keep up to date with Recent Events
  • Powerful Searching Facilities
  • Clear and Easy to Navigate Hierarchical Format

Contact a

Call 1800 772 772
Legal Express
Practical Guidance
Products & Services
Support & Training
Media Centre
Get Involved