G&T Microsite – Steinwall, Annotated Competition and Consumer Legislation 2022

Welcome to Gilbert + Tobin’s Annotated Competition and Consumer Legislation 2022 eBook – an essential guide to Australia’s competition and consumer legislation.

The 2022 edition of the Annotated Competition and Consumer Legislation provides an essential guide to Australian competition and consumer law in Australia.  This title includes the latest legislative amendments to 1 January 2022, key competition and consumer law cases decided in 2021, and ancillary materials such as the ACCC’s Merger Guidelines and Immunity and Cooperation Policy for Cartel Conduct.

With enhanced searchability and extensive indexing, Gilbert + Tobin’s eBook is a user-friendly online tool that provides practical guidance on recent legislative reforms and cases.

We hope you find the eBook a valuable tool.


To download an eBook, please fill in the form below.

First name:*
Last name:*
Company:*
Email address:*


For further information, please contact one of our competition and regulation team members.

Sydney Office
Elizabeth Avery
Group Head and Partner
+ 61 2 9263 4362
eavery@gtlaw.com.au
 Charles Coorey
Partner
+ 61 2 9263 4246
ccoorey@gtlaw.com.au
Moya Dodd
Partner
+ 61 2 9263 4432
mdodd@gtlaw.com.au
 Louise Klamka
Partner
+61 2 9263 4371
lklamka@gtlaw.com.au
Luke Woodward
Partner
+ 61 2 9263 4014
lwoodward@gtlaw.com.au
   Peter Waters
Consultant
+61 2 9263 4233
pwaters@gtlaw.com.au
Rebecca Dollisson
Special Counsel
+61 2 9263 4349
rdollisson@gtlaw.com.au
 Andrew Low
Special Counsel
+61 2 9263 4793
ALow@gtlaw.com.au
Tanya Macdonald
Special Counsel
+61 2 9263 4125
tmacdonald@gtlaw.com.au
 Amelia McKellar
Special Counsel
+61 2 9263 4670
amckellar@gtlaw.com.au
Geoff Petersen
Special Counsel
+61 2 9263 4388
gpetersen@gtlaw.com.au
 Liana Witt
Special Counsel
+61 2 9263 4472
lwitt@gtlaw.com.au
 
Melbourne Office
Simon Muys
Partner
+61 3 8656 3312
smuys@gtlaw.com.au
 Susan Jones
Special Counsel
+61 3 8656 3451
sejones@gtlaw.com.au
Jeremy Jose
Special Counsel
+61 3 8656 3366
jjose@gtlaw.com.au
  

About Gilbert + Tobin

With 7 partners and 6 special counsel, Gilbert + Tobin’s market-leading competition practice is one of the largest in Australia. Working on some of the most complex and high-profile transactions across Australia and the Asia Pacific region, we are the “go-to” firm for ground breaking competition and regulatory work. We provide specialist legal advice on competition law (antitrust), enforcement and economic regulation issues.

  

www.gtlaw.com.au

Sydney

Level 35, Tower Two,
International Towers Sydney,
200 Barangaroo Avenue,
Barangaroo NSW 2000
AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 2 9263 4000
Fax: +61 2 9263 4111

Melbourne

Level 25
101 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 3 8656 3300
Fax: +61 3 8656 3400

Perth

Level 16, Brookfield Place Tower 2,
123 St Georges Terrace,
Perth WA 6000

Tel: +61 8 9413 8400
Fax: +61 8 9413 8444


Gilbert + Tobin Annotated Competition and Consumer Legislation 2022 is provided by LexisNexis

Copyright notice unless otherwise noted, this publication and all material contained in it is owned and controlled by Gilbert + Tobin. All rights are reserved. Please contact us if you want to publish, or make any commercial or public use of the publication or any of the material contained in it. This publication is intended to provide general information only and should not be relied upon as giving legal advice. For legal advice on a specific issue, please contact one of the lawyers at Gilbert + Tobin.