Contact Sales Manager

Government and Large Law

George Kalamiotis
george.kalamiotis@lexisnexis.com.au+61 (0)429 603 883

Mid Law

James Bible
james.bible@lexisnexis.com.au+ 61 466 587 954

Barrister

Laura Procter
laura.procter@lexisnexis.com.au+61 (0)466 425 225

Small Law

Nicola Wilson
nicola.wilson@lexisnexis.com.au+61 (0)466 526 307

Corporate and Legal Compliance

Kunal Khanna
kunal.khanna@lexisnexis.com.au+61 (0)466 947 708

Academic

Ann Cunningham
ann.cunningham@lexisnexis.com.au(612) 9422 2637 Direct


Contact our Experts Now


Contact Us