Meet the Team

 

Contact Us...

LexisNexis Academic Relationship Managers make regular visits to Australian universities, consulting lecturers on course materials while keeping bookshops informed about new and forthcoming LexisNexis products.   

Contact your local representative directly:

Carolyn Chamberlain - NSW (Middle and Southern) including Sydney
Phone: (02) 9422 2383
Fax: (02) 9422 2406
Email: carolyn.chamberlain@lexisnexis.com.au

Galia Adel - WA, SA, ACT
Phone: (08) 6213 2104
Mobile: 0488 488 135
Fax: (08) 6213 2130
Email: galia.adel@lexisnexis.com.au

Marietta Gunn - QLD, Northern NSW, NT
Phone: 07 3335 0075
Mobile: 04 8848 8094
Fax: (07) 3335 0001
Email: marietta.gunn@lexisnexis.com.au

Tali Kellman - VIC, TAS
Phone: (03) 9691 3303
Mobile: 0438 273 314
Fax:(03) 9600 2125
Email: tali.kellman@lexisnexis.com.au

Publishing Team

Catherine Gordon – Commissioning Editor - Digital Learning Content
Phone: (02) 9422 2829
Fax: (02) 9422 2406
Email: catherine.gordon@lexisnexis.com.au

Jennifer Burrows – Commissioning Editor – Practitioner Texts
Phone: (02) 9422 2608
Fax: (02) 9422 2406
Email: jennifer.burrows@lexisnexis.com.au

Jocelyn Holmes – Commissioning Editor – Academic Texts
Phone: (02) 9422 2305
Fax: (02) 9422 2431
Email: Jocelyn.holmes@lexisnexis.com.au

Pamela O'Neill – Commissioning Editor – Academic Texts
Phone: (02) 9422 8626
Fax: (02) 9422 2431
Email: pamela.oneill@lexisnexis.com.au

Romi Meyerowitz – Learning Content Development Manager
Phone: (02) 9422 8733
Fax: (02) 9422 2406
Email: kim.thomson@lexisnexis.com.au

Georgina Gordon – Commissioning Editor – Academic Texts
Phone: (02) 9422 2646
Fax: (02) 9422 2406
Email: georgina.gordon@lexisnexis.com.au


Academic Head Office

John Stafford – Head of Texts, Primary Law & Learning
Phone: 04 6648 9819
Email: john.stafford@lexisnexis.com.au

Eleanor O’Connor – Portfolio Manager
Phone: 02 9422 2304
Email: eleanor.oconnor@lexisnexis.com.au

Products & Services
Support & Training
Media Centre
Get Involved
Careers
eStore